January 28, 2007

Famous Last Words

Posted in Music at 8:39 pm by Calico Jack

I’ll admit it: I have a bit of a soft spot for My Chemical Romance, ever since I heard their I Brought You My Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love CD years ago (yes kids, I’m not of those people who saw “Helena” on MTV for the first time and exclaimed “They’re so awesome, I am now their biggest fan ever!”) Anyway, their latest single is glam-rock personified: theatrical, passionate, and deliciously catchy. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

